Making a Splash – Mentor Coaching Program!

If you have met me or worked with me, you know I love one-to-one conversations. And, if you have not known me long you might not know that before I began working as a private coach I designed and delivered large-scale workshops, classes and seminars. As it happens, my work is coming full circle! I am happy to announce this upcoming course – a collaboration with my good friend and colleague, Tina Geithner. She brings a complementary presence to my own; feel free to visit her website at Playing the Edge Coaching.

This program is intended to serve as a meaningful experience for new coaches seeking mentor-coaching hours toward their International Coaching Federation (ICF) first-level accreditation or for those choosing to renew their ACC-level membership. This course encompasses both 1:1 and group coaching specifically around the core competencies required for this professional credential.

If you or someone you know might be interested in knowing more or registering for this 10-hour virtual training, please feel free to share this post or registration link.

Dates of group mentor coaching are:

  • February 15, 10 AM-11 AM PT/11 AM-12 PM MT
  • March 15, 10 AM-12 PM PT/11 AM-1 PM MT
  • April 19, 10 AM-12 PM PT/11 AM-1 PM MT
  • May 17,10 AM-12 PM PT/11 AM-1 PM MT
  • Mentees must schedule 1:1 mentor coaching sessions between February 15 and May 17, 2023. (2 sessions: one 90-min session with Tina, one 90-minute session with Janet)

Deadline for Registration: 12:00 pm Wednesday, February 1, 2023.

Registration Fee: $1550 CDN

Click here to view the flyer

Complimentary “Meet and Greet”
  January 18, 2023
11 AM PT/ 12 noon MST and 6 PM PT/ 7  PM MST
Informal Q&A/ Info session for prospective participants

 

What is possible when you invest in yourself and believe that the ripples of that investment will reach farther than you imagine?  (Perhaps this course is an opportunity to find out!)